Neil A. Cole
Chief Editor, Head Writer
Editorials, Movie & General News
Email:
webmaster@supermansupersite.com

Jennifer Hughes Cole
Co-Editor, Publisher, Co-Writer
Celebrity News, Interviews & Media Contact
Email:
jennifer@supermansupersite.com

Chris Brockow
Contributing Writer, Photographer
Media News & Interviews
Email:
cbrockow@usa.com

Jared Holland
Contributing Writer
Metropolis, IL & Superman Celebration News
Email:
thejaredholland@gmail.com

Brandon Rodermond
Asst. Writer
Smallville/Television News & Reviews
Email:
brandon@supermansupersite.com

Jim Hambrick
Chief Contributor, Asst. Writer
Convention, Event & Festival News
Email:
jim@supermansupersite.com

Robin L. Cole
Asst. Writer, Contributor
Product & Merchandise News
Email:
robin@supermansupersite.com

Gary Miereanu
Press Releases, Contributor
Media, DVD & BluRay Editorials & News
Email:
gary@supermansupersite.com